Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pamela bruney

pamela bruney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela bruney
"Very pleasant and helpful staff at Marion Hanna State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Teric Hamilton at State Farm today, and I must say that my experience was exceptional. Teric went above and beyond to help me with my car troubles, especially when my dealership couldn't provide the necessary repair services. Teric's warmth and friendliness made the entire process much smoother and less stressful. Not only did he take the time to understand my issue, but he also recommended a reliable auto glass repair shop when I needed help with my windshield. His patience in assisting me with the communication and coordination was truly remarkable. I appreciate Teric's dedication to customer service and his willingness to go the extra mile. He made me feel valued as a customer, and his assistance was invaluable. I highly recommend Teric Hamilton for his outstanding service and commitment to helping customers like me. Thank you, Teric, for making a challenging situation so much easier to navigate. You truly deserve recognition for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Dewayne Simmons

Dewayne Simmons

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Simmons
"Terrance was awesome"
Profile photo of Joann Madden

Joann Madden

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Madden
"Every time I have needed any services, all of the staff have been pleasant and helpful. Mrs. Hanna has been so helpful everything and very personal and caring. Thanks."
Profile photo of Traci Grissett

Traci Grissett

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Grissett
"Handled my situation with a quick response. Very understanding. Was willing to go above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of T Kennedy

T Kennedy

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kennedy
"Terance and this agency are simply amazing! I cant imagine having my business anywhere else. Great service and super friendly..."
Profile photo of Jamison Temples

Jamison Temples

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Temples
"I love Marion and his whole office. They are helpful and timely any time I need them."
Profile photo of Katie Walker

Katie Walker

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Walker
"I have been with Mr&Mrs. Hannan and staff almost 20+ years when I need advise they are only a phone call away love them and STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Tony Zammarrelli

Tony Zammarrelli

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Zammarrelli
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"I had an accident, June 2021 where I was at fault. I called my agent and he was very helpful. He walked me through the proccess. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Janet “NANA” Chargualaf

Janet “NANA” Chargualaf

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet “NANA” Chargualaf
"Great location... And ALWAYS GREAT customer service !! I am a good loyal paying client for Mr. And Mrs. Hanna not only am I... But my 2 sons as well and Father and brother s and sister's....I would recommend the Hanna's State farm on decker Blvd. Top anyone... Low rates and low premiums GO CHECK IT OUT GUYS !! GO TEAM HANNA !!"
Profile photo of Girish Yajnik

Girish Yajnik

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Girish Yajnik
"Old and reliable insurance agent"
Profile photo of Tatyanna Taylor

Tatyanna Taylor

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyanna Taylor
"Yasmeen Hopkins really made my experience with State Farm a blessing. I was looking for life insurance for my daughter and I . I did not know exactly what I was looking for. Yasmeen took me under her wing and taught me everything I needed to know about life insurance. I felt comfortable and capable after speaking with her."
Profile photo of Brenda Thomas

Brenda Thomas

May 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Brenda Thomas
"I had a great time with Mr. TERRANCE helping me with my insurance needs as well as affordability."
Profile photo of Cheryl Coleman

Cheryl Coleman

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Coleman
"Ms. Hopkins was beyond helpful when it came to me looking for a renters insurance that would fit my needs. She was also extremely pleasant and patient, as my busy schedule caused disruption in our communication. Thanks so much again!"
Profile photo of Jackie Cermeno

Jackie Cermeno

April 13, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Jackie Cermeno
"Change the amount every month"
Profile photo of Kevin Waters

Kevin Waters

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Waters
"I have had State Farm Insurance for most of my life. My parents were friends with the Hanna's, and I have become friends with them as well. You may be able to find cheaper insurance but that doesn't make it better. Whenever I have needed them they have been there. They offer quality insurance at a fair price, and I would recommend them to everyone."