Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trel McLean

Trel McLean

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trel McLean
"Payton was very helpful and always can count on her for taking my payments on time. I love talking to her well respected young lady . Great receptionist."
Profile photo of Desire Cochran

Desire Cochran

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desire Cochran
"Mr. Terrance was tremendously a beautiful blessing. He was patient with all my Thousand & One questions. Very clear about the services. If you ever need help with Renters insurance HE IS THE GO TO GUY !!!!"
Profile photo of batman456 9999

batman456 9999

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by batman456 9999
"Terrence is the go to guy at state farm. Whenever I've had an issue or needed information about my policies ,he is always there to assist me, help me understand and answer any question I have. I Have been a customer for over 10 years and I am truly satisfied."
Profile photo of Carolyn Rice

Carolyn Rice

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Rice
"I was told by the agent that they do not insure Hyundai cars."
Profile photo of Michelle Kimpson

Michelle Kimpson

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kimpson
"Thank you State Farm for the excellent service that is always quick and easy. I recently purchased a policy for my business Sharper Minds Literacy Group, LLC. Terrance Kennedy was very knowledgeable and provided me with the insurance I needed. Thank you Mr. Kennedy for helping me get the insurance that fits my needs."
Profile photo of Suzette Cheeseboro

Suzette Cheeseboro

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Cheeseboro
"I have been with this company for years………I have never experienced anything negative about this agency! You would think you were really related to them, they make me feel like you matter….not a $. Thank you Terrance for always being so professional, you are easy to talk with and you care about my family wellbeing! Again thank you!🙏🏾 Suzette/Stanley Cheeseboro"
Profile photo of Lori “Pinnk Hulk” S

Lori “Pinnk Hulk” S

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori “Pinnk Hulk” S
"Great customer service. Hamilton is very quick sufficient and informative. The Hanna agency very friendly and professional. Thank yall."
Profile photo of Valerie Rogers

Valerie Rogers

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Rogers
"Teric has great customer service and he answers all of my concerns and questions when I call. He helped me out a lot with getting insurance."
Profile photo of Krysten DuPree

Krysten DuPree

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krysten DuPree
"I just wanted to take a few moments to provide my experience with Terrance ‘TK’ Kennedy. I recently purchased a new vehicle and purchasing a new vehicle can be stressful. TK made my experience with adding the insurance to my new vehicle a breeze. I was even in the dealership after hours and he was still able to ensure I had everything I needed. He was very detailed and explained everything. He even provided recommendations, just an overall a pleasurable experience. Just know my experience is a 10/10 and I high recommend"
Profile photo of Gwenda Greene

Gwenda Greene

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwenda Greene
"I have been a customer of the Hanna’s since the 90’s. They have been my Insurance Family. Recently Terrance helped provide service that was attentive to my concerns. This is an agency with a personal touch!"
Profile photo of Davenna Wilson

Davenna Wilson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davenna Wilson
"Terrace is an amazing and awesome representative.!"
Profile photo of Stan Owens

Stan Owens

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Owens
"It was a pleasure meeting Mr. Teric Hamilton at the Marion Hanna office. My husband and I just purchased a new vehicle so we needed to transfer or update our insurance to the new vehicle. He processed all the needed information effortlessly. He was very polite, cordial, and very knowledgeable. He made my husband to continue to feel confident by staying with State Farm for several years and will recommend anyone to definitely give State Farm a try. They will not be disappointed. Thank you for ALWAYS being here for us especially when we need you the most.Amen!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Kennedy

Courtney Kennedy

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kennedy
"Terance always goes above and beyond for his customers. The amazing balance of professionalism and personalization that he exemplifies in doing his job is unmatched. Terance is very knowledgeable, patient, and thorough, always setting customers up for success regarding all insurance needs. 10/10 recommend!!"
Profile photo of Maurice Grissett

Maurice Grissett

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Grissett
"Tk I really appreciate you taking the time to assist me with my questions and transaction today. I look forward to continuing this business relationship with some who has my best interest at heart. Thank you."
Profile photo of pamela bruney

pamela bruney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela bruney
"Very pleasant and helpful staff at Marion Hanna State Farm!"
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"I had the pleasure of being assisted by Teric Hamilton at State Farm today, and I must say that my experience was exceptional. Teric went above and beyond to help me with my car troubles, especially when my dealership couldn't provide the necessary repair services. Teric's warmth and friendliness made the entire process much smoother and less stressful. Not only did he take the time to understand my issue, but he also recommended a reliable auto glass repair shop when I needed help with my windshield. His patience in assisting me with the communication and coordination was truly remarkable. I appreciate Teric's dedication to customer service and his willingness to go the extra mile. He made me feel valued as a customer, and his assistance was invaluable. I highly recommend Teric Hamilton for his outstanding service and commitment to helping customers like me. Thank you, Teric, for making a challenging situation so much easier to navigate. You truly deserve recognition for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Dewayne Simmons

Dewayne Simmons

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Simmons
"Terrance was awesome"
Profile photo of Joann Madden

Joann Madden

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Madden
"Every time I have needed any services, all of the staff have been pleasant and helpful. Mrs. Hanna has been so helpful everything and very personal and caring. Thanks."
Profile photo of Traci Grissett

Traci Grissett

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Grissett
"Handled my situation with a quick response. Very understanding. Was willing to go above and beyond to help"
Profile photo of T Kennedy

T Kennedy

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Kennedy
"Terance and this agency are simply amazing! I cant imagine having my business anywhere else. Great service and super friendly..."
Profile photo of Jamison Temples

Jamison Temples

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Temples
"I love Marion and his whole office. They are helpful and timely any time I need them."
Profile photo of Katie Walker

Katie Walker

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Walker
"I have been with Mr&Mrs. Hannan and staff almost 20+ years when I need advise they are only a phone call away love them and STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Tony Zammarrelli

Tony Zammarrelli

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Zammarrelli
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra
"I had an accident, June 2021 where I was at fault. I called my agent and he was very helpful. He walked me through the proccess. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Janet “NANA” Chargualaf

Janet “NANA” Chargualaf

December 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet “NANA” Chargualaf
"Great location... And ALWAYS GREAT customer service !! I am a good loyal paying client for Mr. And Mrs. Hanna not only am I... But my 2 sons as well and Father and brother s and sister's....I would recommend the Hanna's State farm on decker Blvd. Top anyone... Low rates and low premiums GO CHECK IT OUT GUYS !! GO TEAM HANNA !!"